Program

Caspian "Festival Sanctus" John Leavitt

Sorraia "Butterfly" Mia Marakoff

All Choirs "Time" Jennifer Lucy Cook

"Light Beyond Shadow"" Dan Forrest

"Soon We Will be Done" Kyle Pederson Kendrii McClain, Luiza Meneguetti, Evan Rockers, Yeniyah Hicks- Soloists

> "In Remembrance" Jeffery Ames Lauren Pullium- Cello

"Don't BE Afraid" Allyson Reigh Soleris Larregui-Perez, Haley Brant, Elena Torres, Kinsley Asbell, Brielle Daniels-Soloists

> "Elijah Rock" Moses Hogan Millie Brannan– Soloist

Class of 2025 "For Good" Wicked Sarah Ammons–Soloist

The Singing Mustang Spirit Award

The Singing Mustang Spirit Award is presented to one singer in each of the advanced choirs at Ola High School Choirs who, in the opinion of his or her peers, represents the type of spirit, energy and positive attitude necessary to the success of the choir. In other words, the recipient is that student who has contributed the most to the choir and represents the ideal Ola singer. The recipient of this award is nominated and chosen by fellow members of his or her respective choir.

Most Dedicated Award

Chip's Choice Award

The Orpheus Award

The Orpheus Award is presented to singers in the choirs at Ola High School who represent the highest caliber of musicianship, artistry, enthusiasm and dedication to the art of choral singing. Named after the epic figure in Greek mythology, Orpheus was considered to be the greatest musician and poet, and his music was so beautiful that it could charm any creature or beast and even inanimate objects. The recipient is chosen by the Choral Director.

The Director's Award of Excellence

The Director's Award of Excellence is presented to one individual from the whole of the Ola High School Choirs program who, in the opinion of the Choral Director, has contributed an invaluable amount of their time, energy and talent to the program during the year. Without the selfless dedication of this person, the choral program as a whole could not have had the successes it did.

Choir President for the 2025-2026 School Year

Awards

Student Conductor for the 2025-2026 School Year

Sarah Ammons*^ Kinsley Asbell*@^~ Destini Atwell Cheyanne Baertschiger **Giselle Bailey** Hannah Bailey Livie Barclay Meredith Barnes*^#~> Maddie Bartlett Christian Bearden* Lucas Beck*< Chris Billings@# Millie Brannan*^ Andy Brannan Haley Brant*^~ Starr Brown Luke Buffalow< Brittney Burns Ananda Butler Jaden Campbell Nat Cantoral Brennan Chase*^#~ Vayden Chum Wren Clobes Kimorea Coates* Kori Colbert* Jaxson Colletti Robert Coppage Brandon Corps Austin Creech Kay Curry* Brielle Daniels*# Maxwell Dantes **RJ** Davenport Maisie Davis Isabella Deloach# Alina Devane# Amaia Diaz-Redondo*< Coralyne Durden

Aleiyah Easter Josh Edge*@^#~>< Kelby Escar Robert Evans*# Layla Fairley Naureen Fariha Aaron Farmer* Auguste Farmer Az'jurriyah Ford* Amelia French* Carrie Furgerson Emma Ganes* Angelica Gardner* Aubree Gaylor Kyra Gibson*# Gray Giles# Laney Glass Marissa Grant* Mallory Hare Lily Harris* Ashlynn Harvey* Lenox Heard Kate Helm Malachi Hemmings* Journey Henry Londyn Henry Elijah Herrera Yeniyah Hicks Chloe Hinton* Cali Holloway* Jaleiyah Howard Brielle Jackson Leilani Jamison Neyland Jenkins Hailey Jinks Autumn Kelley* Emma Kelly# Keeton Kennedy* Sammi Kerr

Hailey Kirkland* Madison Kurtz* Jenna Lane Sophia Lano< Soleris Larregui-Perez*# Meghan Layfield Emmaline Livermont*< London Loveless Auroara Lumsden* Ashlee Martin* Macy Martin Kendrii McClain*^#< Madelyn McDonald Tamar McGee Maryah McGuire Lauryn McKibbens# Luiza Meneguetti#< Gabe Michael# Kaylee Middlebrooks< Tameya Miller#< Daniel Moodie~ Christian Murray Jo Neidlinger< Elizabeth O'Connor Sanai O'Garro* Kylee Owens*#< D'Erica Pace* Samantha Payne Ashlyn Phillips Terese Porter* Hope Purvis Madison Pyrtle* Jennifer Reese-Johnson Jaycob Reynolds< Evan Rockers# Kenan Rollins#> Ashtyn Rylander* Danerick Saint-Vil* Noah Secrest*

Alaunna Sheppard Layla Simmons Kendall Sliver*~ Amina Smith Kate Smith= William Staples*# Summer Sweeney* Aubrey Tatum Johnny Thomas Kennedi Tillman* Alinah Toribio# Hector Toribio@#~ Elena Torres* Emma Van Ormer*^# Skylar Waters Kason Wells Ashlyn Whitley Asia Williams* Gwyneth Wilson Layla Wilson*^ Kyleigh Young Autumn Zeno

*Seniors @Allstate ~Literary #Henry County Honor Choir =GHP ^ FADS > The High School Experience < Tri-M Honors Society

Ola Hígh Schoo P Spríng Concert a

Míndy L. Forehand, Conductor Lynn Faglíer, Accompaníst May 76h, 2025, 7pm McDonough Performíng Arts Center

Ola Hígh School Choral Department Presents:

Spring Concert and Award Ceremony

